Mr. Nasir Jamal
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mr. Shafiq Afzal Khan
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Asadullah Butt *
Head of Techno Commercial & HSE
Mr. Mohammad Monir Khan
Head of Manufacturing
Mr. Mohammad Omar Khan
Head of HR

Mr. Imran Quddus
Head of Supply Management
Mr. Adnan Sultan
Head of Sales

* In alphabetical order by second name